Menu Site Christina Aguilerа

  • Партнеры сайта




    Coldplay: A Rush Of Blood To The Head Title: Clocks Words & music: Guy Berryman, Jon Buckland, Will Champion & Chris Martin Transcribed By Don Lansing(dslhead@aol.com) Capo 1: Verse (count from capo): D Am C Em e---------- ----------- B----3---1----1-----0-- G----2---2----0-----0-- D----0---2----2-----2-- A---------------------- E---------------------- 'You Are' D Am7 C Em e----2---3----0-----0-- B----3---1----1-----0-- G----2---0----0-----0-- D----0---2----2-----2-- A--------0--- 3-----2-- E---------------------- 'Nothing Else Compares' F C Em e----1---0----0---- B----1---1----0---- G----2---0----0---- D----3---2----2---- A----3---3--- 2---- E----1---0----0---- Lights go out and I can't be saved Tides that I tried to swim against You've put me down upon my knees Oh I beg, I beg and plead (singing) Come out of things unsaid, shoot an apple of my head (and a) Trouble that can't be named, tigers waiting to be tamed (singing) You are, you are Confusion never stops, closing walls and ticking clocks (gonna) Come back and take you home, I could not stop, that you now know (singing) Come out upon my seas, curse missed opportunities (am I) A part of the cure, or am I part of the disease (singing) You are (x6) And nothing else compares Oh no nothing else compares And nothing else compares You are (continues in background) Home, home, where I wanted to go (x4)

      Biographies Christina Aguilera

      Time Line - 2003 Christina Aguilera
      Партнеры сайта


    Fan Site Christina Aguilera © 2007 - 2018